Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn

Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8 May 2020

Dates to note

The Academy will be closed to students for the following training days;

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020