Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Autumn

Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Spring

Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019

Summer

Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

 

Dates to note

The Academy will be closed to students for the following training days;

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn

Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May 2020

Dates to note

The Academy will be closed to students for the additional training days which will be confirmed later in the 2018/2019 academic year.