Leadership Team
Mrs Anna RooneyPrincipal
Mr J HallVice Principal
Mr J SpencerVice Principal
Mr M StoreyAssistant Principal - Behaviour and Safety
Mrs C ShiresAssociate Assistant Principal - BTEC Quality Nominee
Mrs S Benton-MillerAssociate Assistant Principal - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr J MehatAssistant Principal - Experience


Learning Managers
Mr L BrownYear 11
Mrs K NadinYear 10
Mrs N ClaytonYear 9
Mr A QuibellYear 8
Mrs C DunnYear 7


Curriculum Leaders
Miss B ShepherdEnglish
Mr T McLaughlinMaths
Mr S BelkScience
Mrs C ShiresHealth/Creative Arts & Technology
Mrs C HillMFL
Mr D GoughSport


Curriculum Support
Miss B CaddySENCO
Mrs D GreenAttendance Data Manager
Mrs W SimpsonStudent Services Officer
Mrs L GarnettEducation Welfare Officer


Admin Support
Mr S WillisData, Exams and Cover Manager
Mrs J RobshawFinance Manager
Mrs D EllorPrincipals PA
Mr G TowellSite Manager
Mr B BrownICT Technician