Key Staff

Key Staff List 2018/2019

Leadership Team

Mrs Anna Rooney


Mr J Hall

Associate Vice Principal

Mr J Spencer

Associate Vice Principal

Mr M Storey

Assistant Principal - Behaviour and Safety

Mrs C Shires

Associate Assistant Principal - BTEC Quality Nominee

 Mrs S Benton-Miller

Associate Assistant Principal - Designated Safeguarding Lead

 Mrs R Vanstone-Dale

Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning 

 Mr S Belk

 Associate Assistant Principal


Learning Managers

Mr L Brown

Year 11

Mrs J Jones

Year 10

Mrs C Dunn

Year 9

Mrs K Nadin

Year 8

Mrs N Clayton

Year 7


Curriculum Leaders

Miss B Shepherd


Mr T McLaughlin


Mr S Belk


Mrs C Shires

Health/Creative Arts & Technology

Mrs C Hill


Mr D Gough


Mr S Allott



Curriculum Support

Miss B Caddy


Mrs D Green

Attendance Data Manager

Mrs W Simpson

Student Services Officer

Mrs L Garnett

Education Welfare Officer


Admin Support

Mrs C Cliff

Exams officer

Mr S Willis

Data Manager

Mrs J Robshaw

Finance Manager

Mrs D Ellor

Principals PA

 Mr S Asquith

 Site Manager

 Mr B Brown

 ICT Technican